Contact Us


Building/Department Contact Phone Number Email Address
High School Naomi MacDonald 262-472-8102 nmacdonald@wwusd.org
Middle School Elizabeth Bols 262-472-8301 ebols@wwusd.org
Lakeview Elementary Jerre Sveum 262-472-8400 jsveum@wwusd.org
LINCS Elementary Emily Holle 262-472-8500 eholle@wwusd.org
Washington Elementary Alicia Reyes 262-472-8600 areyes@wwusd.org
Food Service Lisa Griep 262-472-8160 lgriep@wwusd.org
High School Athletics Gina Foucault 262-472-8108 gfoucault@wwusd.org